Contact Us

Pc Automation Sdn Bhd
Lot 2-4B, Incubator 2,
Technology Park Malaysia,
Bukit Jalil, 57000 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel No: +603 - 8996 0310
Fax No: +603 - 8996 0331
Website: www.pcauto.com.my


Email
Enquiry: enquiry@pcauto.com.my
Training: training@pcauto.com.my
Sales: sales@pcauto.com.my


Director
Mr. Lee Boon Teck
bteck@pcauto.com.my

Engineer
Mr. Yeong Choong Ming;
cmyeong@pcauto.com.my
Mr. Shamsuddin;
shamsuddin@pcauto.com.my


Admin
Ms Joey Cheah Siew Wan
Admin: admin@pcauto.com.my
Ms Joey: joey@pcauto.com.my